Total Flow Solution
บริษัท โททอล โฟลว์ โซลูชั่นส์ จำกัด

CONTACT US

ติดต่อสอบถาม หรือ สอบถามข้อมูลได้ที่นี่

Total Flow Solutions Ltd.

Bangkok Office & Eastern Office
  • ที่ตั้ง กรุงเทพ:
  • 16 Soi Nakniwat 48 yak 10, Nakniwat Rd. Ladprao, Ladprao, Bangkok 10230
  • ที่ตั้ง ระยอง :
  • 99/116 Watkhokhin-Kaopai Road, Tubma , Muang Rayong 21000
  • โทรศัพท์ :
  • (66 02) 932 9397
  • แฟกซ์ :
  • (66 02) 932 9398
  • อีเมล์
  • sales@totalflow.co.th
  • เว็บไซต์
  • www.totalflow.co.th


    แผนกขาย (Sales Department) EMAIL: Sales@totalflow.co.th

    สาขากรุงเทพ
  • Position : Managing Director
  • Name : Mr. Wacharapol Jiamprasert
  • Email : wacharapol@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 081-8291521
  • Position : Sales Engineer
  • Name : Mr.Nattapat
  • Email : Nattapat@totalflow.co.th
      :  
  • Position : Sales Administrator
  • Name : Ms.Kannikar Rattanakorn
  • Email : kannikar@totalflow.co.th
      :  
  • Position : Sales Coordinator
  • Name : Mrs.Maneewan Cherchout
  • Email : maneewan@totalflow.co.th
  • Tel : 02-542-3847
    สาขา ระยอง (Eastern Branch)
    แผนกจัดซื้อ และ โลจิสติกส์ (Department of Purchasing & Logistics )
  • Position : Purchasing & Logistics
  • Name : Mrs. Maneewan Cherchout
  • Email : maneewan@totalflow.co.th
      :  
  • Position : Warehouse Office
  • Name : Mr. Kriangkrai Klalthin
  • Email : kriangkrai@totalflow.co.th
      :  
    แผนกบัญชีและการเงิน (Financial Department)
  • Position : Account & Finance Manager
  • Name : Mrs. Apaporn Thongsri
  • Email : : apaporn@totalflow.co.th
      :  
    บริษัท เจนเนอรัล ซัพพลาย แอนด์ เซอร์วิส คอร์ปอเรชั่น จำกัด (General Supply & Services Corporation Ltd.)
  • Position : Sales Manager
  • Name : Mr. Nattawuth Jiamprasert
  • Email : Nattawuth@totalflow.co.th
      :  
  • Position : Sales Administrator
  • Name : Mr. Kriangkrai Klalthin
  • Email : kriangkrai@totalflow.co.th
      :  
      Bangkok Office Map.
      Rayong Office Map
    ดูแผนที่บน Google Map คลิก